Dr. Lucian Yates III, Interim-Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (502) 597-6395
Email: Lucian.Yates@kysu.edu

Mr. Douglas R. Allen II, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO
Phone: (502) 597-5075
Email: Douglas.Allen@kysu.edu

Ms. Clara Ross Stamps, Senior Vice President for Brand Identity and University Relations
Phone: (502) 597-6786
Email: Clara.Stamps@kysu.edu

Dr. Derek Greenfield, Vice President for Student Engagement and Campus Life / Chief Diversity Officer
Phone: (502) 597-5911
Email: Derek.Greenfield@kysu.edu

Mr. Sean Ross, Point-of-Contact for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (502) 597-6760
Email: Sean.Ross@kysu.edu

Ms. Lisa Lang, General Counsel, and Records Custodian
Phone: (502) 597-5945
Email: Lisa.Lang@kysu.edu

Ms. Etienne Thomas, Director of Athletics
Phone: (502) 597-5865
Email: Etienne.Thomas@kysu.edu