Dr. Lucian Yates III, Interim-Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (502) 597-6395
Email: lucian.yates@kysu.edu

Mr. Douglas R. Allen II, Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO
Phone: (502) 597-5075
Email: douglas.allen@kysu.edu

Ms. Clara Ross Stamps, Vice President for Brand Identity and University Relations
Phone: (502) 597-6786
Email: Clara.Stamps@kysu.edu

Dr. Jeffery T. Burgin Jr., Acting Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Management
Phone: (502) 597-5911
Email: Jeffery.Burgin@kysu.edu

Ms. Wendy Kobler, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (502) 597-6760
Email: wend.kobler@kysu.edu

Ms. Lisa Lang, General Counsel, and Records Custodian
Phone: (502) 597-5945
Email: Lisa.Lang@kysu.edu

Ms. Etienne Thomas, Director of Athletics
Phone: (502) 597-5865
Email: etienne.thomas@kysu.edu