Join the KSU National Alumni Association by connecting to a local alumni chapter. Connect with one of our active Alumni Chapters today!

 Atlanta

President – Wednesda’ Furman (wednesda1970@gmail.com)

 Bowling Green (Rufus B. Atwood)

President – Marilyn Mitchel (marijanie@aol.com)

 Chicago                                                                             

President – Patrick B. Claiborne (pbclaiborne@aol.com)

 Cincinnati                                                                         

President – Nyema Starks (nyemah96@yahoo.com)

Cleveland      

President – Brendolyn Brister Perry (brister.brendolyn@sbcglobal.net)

Columbus                                                                                          

President –  (KSUColumbus@yahoo.com)

Dallas 

President – Carole J. Mayo (cl.mayo07@att.net)                                                 

Danville

President – James Dunn (jamesd1965@hotmail.com)

Dayton

President – Constance Brown (daytonbreds1886@gmail.com)

Detroit

President – Randolph A. Williams (ksudetroitalumnirandywilliams@gmail.com)

Florida

President – Tony Foster (timfoster423@aol.com)

Frankfort

President – Ron Moore (ron.a.moore@gmail.com)

Houston

President – Vassie Cook (vcooklouise929@yahoo.com)

Indianapolis

President – Richard Graves (rhgraves@admiralmedicalcenter.com)

Lexington

President – Angela L. Thurman (thurman.angela@yahoo.com)

Louisville

President – Wanda Carson  (wanda.M.Carson@gmail.com)

Memphis

President – Tammy Young (obtammy@yahoo.com)

Nashville

President – Vacant

New York

President – Gail McDonald – (ksunyalumni@gmail.com)

Saint Louis (Gateway)

President – Vernell Whitehead (vernell_whitehead@msn.com)

Shelbyville/Eminence

President – Yvette Beasley (evettebeasley@bellsouth.net)

Toledo/Bowling Green, OH

President – Dr. Shirley Sebree (shirleychynn@aol.com)

Washington D.C.

Acting President – LaShawana Waller (Danielle.w720@gmail.com)