The Division of Fine Arts comprises programs in Art, Music, and Speech and Theatre. The Division offers the following degrees:

  • Bachelor of Arts in Studio Arts
  • Bachelor of Arts in Music
  • Bachelor of Music (Specialization in Performance)

The Division also offers two degrees in cooperation with the School of Education. These degrees are:

  • Bachelor of Arts (Studio Art Education)
  • Bachelor of Music (Specialization in Music Education)

In addition, students can receive minors in Art, Music, Speech Communication and Theatre.


Dr. Roosevelt Shelton