Buddhi.Gyawli_ppBuddhi Raj Gyawali, PhD
Project Director: Environmental Science Capacity Building Grant
Assistant Professor of Geospatial Applications and Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Division of Environmental Studies & Sustainable Systems
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: buddhi.gyawali@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597 6029

 

Jens Hannemann

 

Jens Hannemann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor
College of Business and Computer Science Division of Computer Science
Hathaway Hall Room 314J
Email: jens.hannemann@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502)597-6380

 

George Antonious

George Antonious, Ph.D

Professor, College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems

Co-Project Director: Environmental Science Capacity Building Grant
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building
400 East Main St.Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: george.antonious@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6005

 

Bruce GriffisBruce Griffis, Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences, Division of Mathematics and Sciences
Carver Hall, Room 208B
Email: bruce.griffis@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6069

 

 

 

Ken.Bates_ppKen Bates
Geospatial Extension Specialist
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension
Cooperative Extension Building Room 110
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: ken.bates@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-7016

 

Jennifer.Hubbard-SanchezJennifer Hubbard-Sanchez
State Specialist for Sustainable Programs
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Programs
Kentucky State University
400 E. Main St.
Frankfort, KY, 40601
Email: jennifer.sanchez@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-5813