• Friday, May 27
    • Residence Halls open for summer session
    • Regular registration for summer session
  • Saturday, May 28
    • Classes begin for summer session
  • Monday, May 30
    • Academic holiday (Memorial Day – No classes)
  • Tuesday, May 31
    • Classes Resume

June

  • Wednesday, June 1
    • Last day of late registration for summer session
    • Last day of add/change registration for session
  • Friday, June 3
    • Last day to drop or withdraw from the University with a “W” for summer session

July

  • Monday, July 4
    • Academic holiday (Independence Day observance – No classes)
  • Tuesday, July 5
    • Classes Resume
  • Saturday, July 16 – 22
    • Final Exams
  • Friday, July 22
    • Summer session ends – Last Day of Classes and Final Exams
  • Monday, July 25
    • All grades for summer session to be entered by faculty no later than 5:00 pm