Mr. Kevin Appleton, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phone: (502) 597-5075
Email: Kevin.Appleton@kysu.edu

Dr. Debbie G. Thomas, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (502) 597-6395
Email: Debbie.Thomas@kysu.edu

Dr. Thomas J. Calhoun Jr., Vice President for Student Engagement and Campus Life
Phone: (502) 597-5510
Email: Thomas.Calhoun@kysu.edu

Ms. Clara Ross Stamps, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Brand Identity
Phone: (502) 597-6786
Email: Clara.Stamps@kysu.edu

Mr. Rick Smith, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (502) 597-5911
Email: Rick.Smith@kysu.edu

Ms. Sonia Sanders, Assistant Vice President for Public Engagement and Community Outreach
Phone: (502) 597-6608
Email: Sonia.Sanders@kysu.edu

Ms. Lisa Lang, General Counsel and Records Custodian
Phone: (502) 597-5945
Email: Lisa.Lang@kysu.edu

Ms. Christina Leath, Chief Administrative Officer and Title III Director
Phone: (502) 597-5054
Email: christina.leath@kysu.edu