Presidents Council Members

Kevin Appleton, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phone: (502) 597-5075
Email: Kevin.Appleton@kysu.edu

Thomas Calhoun, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Engagement and Campus Life
Phone: (502) 597-5510
Email: Thomas.Calhoun@kysu.edu

Gordon Rowe,  General Counsel
Phone: (502) 597-5945
Email: Gordon.Rowe@kysu.edu

Rick Smith, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (502) 597-5911
Email: Rick.Smith@kysu.edu

Clara Ross Stamps, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Brand Identity
Phone: (502) 597-6786
Email: Clara.Stamps@kysu.edu

Debbie Thomas, Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (502) 597-6395
Email: Debbie.Thomas@kysu.edu