President: Ms. Venita Hawkins
“The Quality of the Past with the Spirit of Today.”
Washington, D.C.









Vice President: Atty. Kimberley Reed Thompson, Esq.
“The strength of the team is each individual member, the strength of each member is the team.”
Detroit, MI.










Secretary: Ms. Lois V. Mockabee
“You don’t make progress by standing on the sidelines, whimpering and complaining. You make progress by implementing ideas.” Shirly Chisholm
Fort Washington, MD










Treasurer: Dr. Herbert Watkins
“The PAS Fund is our Eternal Flame to KSU Students.”
Louisville, Ky









Member at Large: R. Patrice Gilliam
“No matter what accomplishments you achieve, somebody helps you.” Althea Gibson
Hopewell, VA

Note: Committee appointments and changes will be updated as given from Executive Board approvals.