Carl M. Hill Student Center Suite 340
400 E. Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601


SGA Email

sgaksu@kysu.edu

SGA on Instagram

Julian Jeter-Davis, President of SGA

Julian.Jeter-Davis@kysu.edu - 502-597-5670

Thomas A. Gardner, 1st Vice President

Thomas.Gardner@kysu.edu - 502-597-5667

John D. Jackson, Jr., 2nd Vice President

John.Jackson@kysu.edu - 502-597-5666

Kathleen D. Spikes-Bias, Miss KSU

Kathleen.Bias@kysu.edu - 502-597-5554

Bryan M. Blackwell, Mr. KSU

Bryan.Blackwell@kysu.edu502-597-5578

 Thomas Gardner, Chief Justice

Thomas.Gardner@kysu.edu - 502-597-5668

Breana L. Smith, Executive Secretary

Breana.Smith@kysu.edu 502-597-5665

Sylvia.Valentine,Treasurer

Sylvia.Valentine@kysu.edu502-597-5669

Maceo R. Johnson, Staff Chief

Maceo.Johnson@kysu.edu502-597-5105

Print This Page Print This Page