June

  • Friday, June 24
    • Residence halls open for summer session III
  • Saturday, June 25
    • Summer Session III begins
  • Wednesday, June 29
    • Last day to officially withdraw and receive a 100% refund

July

  • Friday, July 1
    • Last day to officially withdraw and receive a 75% refund
  • Monday, July 4
    • Academic holiday (Independence Day Observance)
  • Wednesday, July 6
    • Last day to officially withdraw and receive a 50% refund
    • Last day of late registration for session III
    • Last day to add/change registration for session III
  • Friday, July 8
    • Last day to officially withdraw and receive a 25% refund
  • Thursday, July 29
    • Last day to drop or withdraw from the university with a “W” for session III

August

  • Friday, August 5
    • Final examinations summer session III
  • Friday, August 5
    • Summer Session III ends
  • Monday, August 8
    • All grades to be entered by faculty no later than 5:00 pm for session III
Print This Page Print This Page