Director of University Safety & Security Affairs

James O. Berry                                                
james.berry@kysu.edu

Assistant Chief of Police

Tiua Chilton
tiua.chilton@kysu.edu

Police Officers

Sergeant
Lane Crawley
lane.crawley@kysu.edu

Sergeant
Barbara Hayes
barbara.hayes@kysu.edu

Senior Patrolman
Bryan Caulk
bryan.caulk@kysu.edu

Officer
Sirrethia Fox
sirrethia.fox@kysu.edu

Officer
Antonio Lipscomb
antonio.lipscomb@kysu.edu

Officer
Troy Willard
troy.willard@kysu.edu