Acting Director of University Safety & Security Affairs

Tiua Chilton
tiua.chilton@kysu.edu

Police Officers

Sergeant
Lane Crawley
lane.crawley@kysu.edu

Sergeant
Barbara Hayes
barbara.hayes@kysu.edu

Senior Patrolman
Bryan Caulk
bryan.caulk@kysu.edu

Senior Patrolman
Sirrethia Fox
sirrethia.fox@kysu.edu

Officer
Antonio Lipscomb
antonio.lipscomb@kysu.edu

Officer
William Bell
william.bell@kysu.edu

Officer
Kristin Sherrod
kristin.sherrod@kysu.edu

Officer
Josh Wilhoit
josh.wilhoit@kysu.edu

Officer
Troy Willard
troy.willard@kysu.edu