President/ Student Regent  

Ralph A. Williams, II

Ralph “Tony” Williams is a 20 year old junior from Hohenfels, Germany. He is a Business Administration major with a concentration in Management. He obtained an Associate degree in Arts and Liberal Studies-Honors in May 2015. Prior to becoming 1st Vice President, he served in SGA as a senator from the sophomore class. Ralph is a proud brother of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Beta Mu chapter) and Alpha Phi Omega Coed Service Fraternity (Pi Omega chapter). He is also involved with Circle K International and Student Ambassadors. Ralph enjoys cooking, ping-pong, swimming, tennis, traveling, and volunteering.

To My Thorobred Family:

“I am humbled to serve as your 2015-2016 1st Vice President. It is my great honor to represent you and ensure that we continue to improve our illustrious institution. I look forward to working with you and having an exciting school year. We are KSU!”

Ralph.Williams@kysu.edu


First Vice President


Second Vice President

Arriele Anderson

arriele.anderson@kysu.edu


Secretary

Jordan Wells

jordan.wells@kysu.edu


Treasurer

Brandon Moore

brandon.moore@kysu.edu


Chief Justice

Taylor Cummings

taylor.cummings@kysu.edu


Miss Kentucky State University

Natalie Berry

natalie.berry@kysu.edu


Mr. Kentucky State University

Jalen Brown

jalen.brown@kysu.edu

 


Chief of Staff

Jabreia Taylor

jabreia.taylor@kysu.edu