The Office of Residence Life is the headquarters for all residence halls and home of the central office staff.

All residence halls are staffed with professional (hall managers) and paraprofessional (desk assistants and community assistants) staff members.   The staff members are selected to be of assistance and service to residents.  Residents are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the hall staff members.

The general administration of each residence hall is the responsibility of its hall manager, who coordinates the work of the student staff, stimulates and implements building programming, builds a sense of community, and provides personal assistance to residents.


Central Office Staff

Brandy Davis, Admin Asst. I

502-597-5951 Brandy.Davis@kysu.edu

Eric Lemon, Admin. Asst. II

502-597-6139 Eric.Lemon@kysu.edu

Dionna McDonald, Acting Director of Residence Life

502-597-7801 Dionna.McDonald@kysu.edu

Kathy Peale, Interim Director of Auxiliary Enterprises

502-597-6147 Kathy.Peale@kysu.edu


Residence Hall Staff

Catrice Chambers, Hall Manager, Chandler Hall

502-597-6256 Catrice.Chambers@kysu.edu

Jamie Minor, Acting Hall Manager, Combs Hall

502-597-6920 Jamie.Minor@kysu.edu

Jamie Minor, Hall Manager, Hunter Hall

502-597-6171 Jamie.Minor@kysu.edu

Catrice Chambers, Acting Hall Manager, Kentucky Hall

502-597-5835  Catrice.Chambers@kysu.edu

Megale Smith, Hall Manager, McCullin Hall

502-597-6973 Megale.Smith@kysu.edu

Dionna McDonald, Hall Manager,Young Hall

502-597-7801 Dionna.Mcdonald@kysu.edu

Print This Page Print This Page