Ms. Felicia Lewis
Director of Communications

Mr. Gary Meiseles
Director of Human Resources

Dr. Mary Spor
Associate Vice President of Grants & Sponsored Programs

Harry Stinson, III
Assistant Athletic Director

Yuliana Susanto
Interim Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness

Dr. Teferi Tsegaye
Dean, College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems/
Director of Land Grant

Print This Page Print This Page