Raymond M. Burse, J.D.
President
(502) 597-6260
raymond.burse@kysu.edu

Lori Davis
General Counsel
(502) 597-6414
lori.davis@kysu.edu

Lorenzo L. Esters, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Success and Enrollment Management
(502) 597-6671
lorenzo.esters@kysu.edu

Anita Lockridge
Chief Financial Officer
(502) 597-6343
anita.lockridge@kysu.edu

Stephen Mason
Chief of Staff and Executive Assistant to the President
(502) 597-6260
stephen.mason@kysu.edu

Hinfred McDuffie
Executive Vice President for Administration, External Relations and Development
(502) 597-6760
hinfred.mcduffie@kysu.edu

Dr. Beverly Downing
Interim Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs
(502) 597-6417
beverly.downing@kysu.edu