• President: Ms. Venita Hawkins (Washington, D.C.)
  • Vice President: Atty. Kimberley Reed Thompson (Detroit, MI.)
  • Secretary: Ms. Lois V. Mockabee ( Fort Washington, MD)
  • Treasurer: Dr. Herbert Watkins (Louisville, Ky.)
  • Member-At-Large: Mr. Michael Rankins (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • Past-President: Dr. George Moore (Cincinnati, OH.)

Note: Committee appointments and changes will be updated as given from Executive Board approvals.