Join the KSU National Alumni Association by connecting to a local alumni chapter.

Connect with one of our active Alumni Chapters today!

If you live in an area where there is no chapter contact our Member-At-Large, Mr. Michael Rankins by telephone at 630-765-0628 or by email at rankinsmortage@aol.com.

Atlanta Alumni Chapter

Mr. Vec Flewellen, Chapter President
PH: 678-324-5214
Email: vecflew@gmail.com

Rufus B. Atwood (Bowling Green, KY) Alumni Chapter

Mrs. Maxine Hardin, Chapter President
PH: 270-791-5895
Email: maxine.hardin@gmail.com

Chicago Alumni Chapter

Mr. Patrick Claiborne, Chapter President

Email: pbclaiborne@aol.com

Cincinnati Alumni Chapter

Mr. Eric Simmons, Chapter President
Email: KsuCincyPrez@gmail.com .

Cleveland Alumni Chapter

Ms. Kimberly V. Smith, Chapter President
PH: 216-761-5960
Email: kvsmithsugie@yahoo.com

Columbus Alumni Chapter

Ms. Catrina Davis, Chapter President
PH:
Email: ksucolumbus@yahoo.com

Dallas Metroplex Alumni Chapter

Mrs. Carole J. Mayo, Chapter President
PH: 972-386-0596
Email: clmayo07@att.net

Danville Alumni Chapter

Mr. James Dunn, Chapter President
PH: 859-613-3480
Email: james1965@hotmail.com

Dayton Alumni Chapter

Mr. Matthew Miller, Chapter President
PH: 937-276-5622
Email: jmille1965m@aol.com

Detroit Alumni Chapter

Mr. Randolph A. Williams, Chapter President
PH: 313-308-5882

Email: ksudetroitalumni1886info@gmail.com

Florida Alumni Chapter

Mr. Tony Foster, Chapter President
PH: 352-735-0232
Email: tlmfoster423@aol.com

Frankfort Alumni Chapter

Ms. Debra Gerton, Chapter President
PH: 502-223-7925
Email: dagert@fewpb.net

Gateway (St. Louis, MO) Alumni Chapter

Mr. Vernell Whitehead, Chapter President
PH: 314-385-9385
Email: vernell_whitehead@msn.com

Hopkinsville Alumni Chapter

Dr. Vernell Larkin-Bussell, Co Chapter President
PH: 270-885-2593
Email: vernell.larkin@kctcs.edu

Mr. Henry Snorton III, Co Chapter President
PH: 270-889-9222
Email: henry@missionvisionpartner.com

Houston Alumni Chapter

Ms. Vassie Cook, Chapter President
PH: 281-482-6026
Email: louise929@yahoo.com

Indianapolis Alumni Chapter

Mr. Richard Graves, Chapter President
PH: 317-372-0542
Email: rhgraves@admiralmedicalcenter.com

Lexington Alumni Chapter

Mr. Brian Walker, Chapter President

PH: 859-420-5649

Email: bwalker9805@gmail.com

Louisville Alumni Chapter

Mr. Michael Shoulders, Chapter President
PH: 502-314-7271
Email: shonuff1911@yahoo.com

Memphis Alumni Chapter

Mr. Al Dyson, Chapter President
PH: 901-482-3397
Email: a_dyson@msn.com

Nashville Alumni Chapter

Mr. Celestie Ware III, Chapter President
PH: 615-852-0986
Email: CWareiii@gmail.com

New York Alumni Chapter

Mr. Butler Dowery, Chapter President
PH: 212-283-3748
Email: callenderb@gmail.com

Paris Alumni Chapter

Mrs. Catherine Brooks, Chapter President
PH: 859-987-4509
Email: No Email Address

Shelbyville/Eminence Alumni Chapter

Mrs. Evette Beasley, Chapter President
PH: 502-633-0277
Email: evettebeasley@bellsouth.net

Toledo/Bowling Green Alumni Chapter

Dr. Shirley Sebree, Chapter President
PH: 419-531-1206
Email: shirleychynn@bex.net

Washington DC Alumni Chapter

Ms. Shayla Watson, Chapter President
PH: 571-318-6733
Email: shaylawatson@gmail.com