1. Login to Blackboard account to read and follow the registration steps.

2. Login to your Wired account to:

  • Update your contact information.
  • Check for any current holds. Click here to determine the office that handles your hold. Holds may take up to one business day to remove.
  • Check your financial aid status.
  • Verify your academic advisor.

3.  Seek Academic Advising

  • Schedule an advising appointment with the Academic Advising Center before March 31st. See registration dates below.
  • Attend your scheduled appointment to select your classes for the Summer/Fall Semester.

4. Visit the following offices as needed:

  • Financial Aid
  • Residence Life
  • Parking
  • Bursar’s Office

5.  Settle your bill.

6.  Activate Your Thorobred I.D.

7.  Print your class schedule.

8.  Buy textbooks and supplies.

9.  Attend and participate in classes!


Important Dates

  • Monday, April 3 – Friday, April 7, 2017
    • Senior Registration
  •  Monday, April 10 – Friday, April 14, 2017
    • Junior Registration
  • Monday, April 17 – Friday, April 21, 2017
    • Sophomore Registration
  •  Monday, April 24 – Friday, April 28, 2017
    • Freshman Registration
  • Saturday, June 3
    • Classes begin for summer session
  • Wednesday, June 7
    • Last day of late registration for summer session
    • Last day of add/change registration for summer session
  • Friday, June 16
    • New Students Register for Classes (New Student Orientation) 
  • Friday, July 14
    • New Students Register for Classes (New Student Orientation) 
  • Wednesday, August 16 – Friday, August 18
    • Continuing students register or complete registration
  •  Saturday, August 19
    • Classes begin
  • Friday, August 25
    • Last day of late registration
    • Last day to add/change registration
    • Fall payment deadline
  • Monday, August 28
    • Students dropped for non-payment

Important Documents

Where to Resolve Holds

Registration Quick Reference

Payment Installment Option (PIO) Information