1. Login to Blackboard account to read and follow the registration steps.
  2. Login to your Wired account to:
    1. Update your contact information
    2. Check for any current holds (holds take up to two business days to remove.)
    3. Check your financial aid status
    4. Verify your academic advisor
  3. Seek Academic Advising
    1. Visit your advisor (Faculty or CAPs) to select your classes for the spring semester
  4. Visit the following offices as needed
    1. Financial Aid
    2. Residence Life
    3. Parking
    4. Bursar’s Office
  5. Settle your bill and obtain a Spring Registration Clearance Form
  6. Activate Your Thorobred I.D.
  7. Print your class schedule
  8. Buy textbooks and supplies
  9. Attend and participate in classes

 

Important Dates to Remember:

Continuing Student Registration – Tuesday, November 17, 2015 – Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Payment Installment Option (PIO) Payment Due – Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Students Dropped for Non-payment – Tuesday, December 15, 2015

PIO Payment Due – Friday, January 1, 2016

New Student Registration – Wednesday, January 13, 2016 – Friday, January 15, 2016

Students Dropped for Non-payment – Friday, January 15, 2016

Late Registration – Tuesday, January 19, 2016 – Friday, January 22, 2016

Students Dropped for Non-payment – Friday, January 22, 2016

PIO Payment Due – Monday, February 1, 2016

PIO Payment Due – Tuesday, March 1, 2016

PIO Payment Due – Friday, April 1, 2016

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and understand this process.