SOS Civic Health Picture2

Partnering agencies include,

  • Legislative Research Commission:  Sheila Mason, Derrick Graham
  • Frankfort/ Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
  • KY Cabinet for Workforce Development
  • Council for Postsecondary Education
  • American Democracy Project (AASCU)
  • Franklin County Public Schools
  • Frankfort Independent Schools
  • Habitat for Humanity of Franklin County
  • Green Hill Cemetery
  • Salvation Army
  • Thorn Hill Learning Center
  • Downtown Frankfort
  • Franklin County Women’s Shelter
  • United Way of Franklin County
  • Red Cross of Franklin County
  • Boy Scouts of the Bluegrass
  • Girl Scouts of Kentuckys Wilderness Road Council
  • Reforest Frankfort
  • South Frankfort Recreation Center
  • Secretary of State Office
Print This Page Print This Page