College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems


Division of Agriculture, Food, and Environment

Raphael Jackson

Division of Aquaculture

Debbra Tate

College of Arts and Sciences

Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Bekele Tegegne

Division of Fine Arts

Debbra Tate

Division of Literature, Languages, and Philosophy

Dantrea Hampton

Division of Mathematics and Sciences

Sharon McGee

College of Business and Computer Science

School of Business

Margaret Hecker

Division of Computer Science

Sharon McGee

College of Professional Studies

School of Public Administration, Social Work, & Criminal Justice

Nkechi Amadife

School of Education


School of Nursing

Margaret Hecker

Whitney Young School of Honors & Liberal Studies

Nkechi Amadife