Library Director’s Office

DIRECTOR
Stuckey, Sheila
502-597-6852
email: sheila.stuckey@kysu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II
Lewis, Stacy
502-597-6852
email: stacy.lewis@kysu.edu

 

Public Services

LIBRARY INSTRUCTION COORDINATOR/HEAD OF REFERENCE & PUBLIC SERVICES
Amadife, Nkechi, Ph.D
502-597-6817
email: nkechi.amadife@kysu.edu

REFERENCE/CIRCULATION LIBRARIAN
Jackson, Raphael
502-597-5930
email: raphael.jackson@kysu.edu

REFERENCE/CURRICULUM EDUCATION LIBRARIAN
Walter, Bobby

502-597-6824

email: bobby.walter@kysu.edu

REFERENCE/GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS LIBRARIAN
Tegegne, Bekele
502-597-6855
email: bekele.tegegne@kysu.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT II/CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Lewis, Jason
502-597-6859
email: jason.lewis@kysu.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT I (CIRCULATION)
Jones, Christie
502-597-6880
email: christie.jones@kysu.edu

 

University Records Management

RECORDS MANAGER/HEAD OF UNIVERSITY RECORDS MANAGEMENT SERVICES
McGee, Sharon
502-597-6864
email: sharon.mcgee@kysu.edu

ARCHIVAL ASSISTANT
Oldham, Hettie
502-597-5073
email: hettie.oldham@kysu.edu

 

Collection Management Services

CATALOG LIBRARIAN / HEAD OF COLLECTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Hecker, Margaret
Please use E-mail*
*email: margaret.hecker@kysu.edu

ACQUISITIONS AND RESOURCE PLANNING LIBRARIAN
Tate, Debbra
502-597-6862
email: debbra.tate@kysu.edu

PERIODICALS/REFERENCE LIBRARIAN
Hampton, Dantrea
502-597-5946
email: dantrea.hampton@kysu.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT II (ACQUISITIONS)
Johnson, Marie
502-597-6881
email: marie.johnson@kysu.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT I (PERIODICALS/CIRCULATION)
Jenkins, Maurisha
502-597-6931
email: maurisha.jenkins@kysu.edu

 

Other Numbers

Library fax machine: 502-597-5068

Kentucky State University Police: 502-597-6878

Kentucky State University Directory Services: 502-597-6000

 

Print This Page Print This Page