FALL 2016

  • August 20, Saturday   — Classes begin at Kentucky State University
  • August 26, Friday — Last day to add/change registration for refund
  • September 5, Monday — Academic holiday (Labor Day)
  • October 17-18  — Kentucky State University Fall Break
  • October 19, Wednesday — Midterms Grades Due
  • October 28, Friday  — Last day to drop classes with a W
  • December 9, Friday — Last Day of Classes at Kentucky State University
  • December 10–16 — Kentucky State University Final examinations
  • December 19, Monday— All grades are due by 5:00 pm

 

SPRING 2017

  • January 14, Saturday — Classes begin at Kentucky State University
  • January 16, Monday   — Observance of Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
  • January 20, Friday  — Last day to add/change registration for refund
  • March 13-18   — Kentucky State University Spring Break (no classes)
  • March 20, Monday — Midterms Grades Due
  • March 31, Friday  — Last day to drop classes with a W
  • May 5, Friday  — Last Day of Classes at Kentucky State University
  • May 6-12  — Kentucky State University Final examinations
  • May 15, Monday  — All grades are due by 5:00 pm