- Kentucky State University - http://kysu.edu -

Division of Computer Science Faculty and Staff

Posted By Dave Crowe On October 14, 2013 @ 2:58 pm In | Comments Disabled

Article printed from Kentucky State University: http://kysu.edu

URL to article: http://kysu.edu/academics/college-of-business-and-computer-science/computer-science/faculty-and-staff/

URLs in this post:

[1] Dr. Wasim Al-Hamdani: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/wasim-a-al-hamdani/

[2] Dr. Jens Hannemann: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/jens-hannemann/

[3] Dr. Ashok Kumar: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/ashok-kumar/

[4] Dr. Zhanping Liu: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/zhanping-liu/

[5] Dr. Chi Shen (Interim Chair): http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/chi-shen/

[6] Dr. Michael Unuakhalu: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/michael-unuakhalu/

[7] Chandee Felder, Administrative Assistant II: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/chandee-felder/

[8] David Crowe, Systems Administrator: http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/david-crowe/

Copyright © 2014 Kentucky State University. All rights reserved.