Contact information for the current faculty of the Whitney Young School of Honors and Liberal Studies is listed below. Our postal mailing address is Kentucky State University, 400 E. Main Street, Frankfort, KY 40601.

You can access faculty personal web pages through the left menu.

Dr. Conner retired in 2014; information about his current activities can be found on his personal web page (see the left menu).

A tribute to our late friend and colleague, Dr. Anne Butler, is found at In Memoriam: Anne Butler

Elliott, J. GaryAssociate ProfessorCarver Hall 130A
Landy, TuckerAssociate ProfessorCarver Hall 127(502)
Mawby, RonaldProfessorCarver Hall 129A(502)
McPartland, ThomasProfessor &
Directer of Honors Program
Carver Hall 133(502) 597-6677

fax: (502) 597-7018
Oleka, SamProfessor &
Dean of College of Arts and Sciences
Hathaway Hall, Suite 424(502)
Shale, MarkProfessorCarver Hall 128(502)
Shelton, Cynthia LynneAssociate Professor &
Coordinator of International Studies
& Africana Studies
Hathaway Hall 422(502)
Weick, GeorgeProfessor &
Coordinator of Integrative Studies
Hathaway Hall 313(502)
Print This Page Print This Page