A Minor in Theatre requires the completion of THE204 (Foundations of Theatre), THE250 (Acting), THE305 (Theatre History), THE380 (Play Directing), and THE408 (Black Theatre). The remaining 3 semester credit hours must be selected in consultation with the student’s minor advisor. Approval of the area advisor is necessary for the selection of these electives.


For additional information, contact:

Dr. Shannon Brogan | (502) 597-6053 | shannon.brogan@kysu.edu

Print This Page Print This Page