The Purpose of the College is to offer academic programs in five major academic divisions:

Each of the five divisions is organized to grant baccalaureate degrees with the potential for developing graduate degree programs.  Academic majors are offered in Art, Music, English, Political Science, Psychology, Social Sciences, Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Liberal Studies, and Student-Designed major.

Print This Page Print This Page