Buddhi.Gyawli_ppBuddhi Raj Gyawali, PhD
Project Director: Environmental Science Capacity Building Grant
Assistant Professor of Geospatial Applications and Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Division of Environmental Studies & Sustainable Systems
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: buddhi.gyawali@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597 6029

 

Maifan.Silitonga2

 Dr. Maifan Silitonga
Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Co-Project Director: Environmental Science Capacity Building Grant
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: maifan.silitonga@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-5091

 

George AntoniousDr. George Antonious
Professor, College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Co-Project Director: Environmental Science Capacity Building Grant
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building
400 East Main St.Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: george.antonious@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6005

 

 

Ken.Bates_ppMr. Kenneth Bates
Geospatial Extension Specialist
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension
Cooperative Extension Building Room 110
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: ken.bates@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-7016

 

Jennifer.Hubbard-SanchezJennifer Hubbard-Sanchez
State Specialist for Sustainable Programs
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Programs
Kentucky State University
400 E. Main St.
Frankfort, KY, 40601
Email: jennifer.sanchez@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-5813

 

Shawn.Moore_pp

Shawn Moore
Youth Program Director
4-H Youth Development
Kentucky State University
College of Agriculture, Food Science, and Sustainable Systems
Email: shawn.moore@kysu.edu
Office Phone:
 502-597-6672
Mobile Phone: 502-807-7148
Fax: 502-597-5933