Buddhi.Gyawli_ppBuddhi Raj Gyawali, PhD
Director- Small and Socially Disadvantaged Producers Project
Assistant Professor of Geospatial Applications and Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Division of Environmental Studies & Sustainable Systems
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems
Email: buddhi.gyawali@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597 6029

 

 

Marion.Simon.pp

Dr. Marion Simon
Professor
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building Room 223
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: marion.simon@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6437

 

 

Louie.Rivers

Mr. Louie Rivers, Jr.
Project Manager
Small Farmer Outreach Training and
Technical Assistance Program
Cooperative Extension Program
Kentucky State University
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Email: louie.rivers@kysu.edu
Office Phone: 502-597-6327

 

Charlie A Collins IIDr. Charlie Collins
Principal Investigator
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension
Cooperative Extension Building
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: charlie.collins@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6752

 

 

Edwin.ChavousMr. Edwin Chavous
Area Small Farm Agent
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: edwin.chavous@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 695-9035

 

 

 

Tehran.Jewell.ppMr. Tehran Jewell
Area Small Farm Agent
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: tehran.jewell@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6310

 

 

 

Ken.Bates_ppMr. Kenneth Bates
Geospatial Extension Specialist
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension
Cooperative Extension Building Room 110
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Email: ken.bates@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-7016

 

Laura Rogers
KSU Small Farm Area Agent
Pulaski County Main Office
Email: Laura.rogers@kysu.edu
Phone: (606) 344-0712

Brandon King
KSU Cooperative Extension
Area Small Farm Agent
E-mail: Brandon.king@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (270) 889-0328
Cell Phone: (336) 549-7783

Faulkner_Carol (1)

Carol Ann Faulkner
Small Farm Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension Program
Kentucky State University
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY  40601
Email: carol.faulkner@kysu.edu
Office Phone: (502) 597-6830
Fax:  (502) 597-5933

Print This Page Print This Page